Feature Suggestions

Allow for resetting layouts

If you change the layout for a particular type of alert box there's no way to reset it so that it uses the layout in general settings. This means once you change your layout for that type of box there's no way to group it back with the rest. It would be really nice to make it so that it goes back to using the layout in general settings.

  • Scoopta
  • Apr 1 2018